Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m a disaster when it comes to buying bags. There is always something missing for me. Like, I would have really loved this bag if …. But I really need a new one! I just want one that is easy to combine and preferably black. I would love a balenciaga classic city, but sadly that is WAY above my budget.

Light colored bags or red ones are also really pretty in my opinion, only a little harder to combine than a black one. So that’s why I actually need more than one bag, haha.

Afbeelding

Afbeelding

Afbeelding

I’m definitely buying one of these last two clutches. Just not sure if I should buy the red or the black one. The black one goes with almost everything, but the red one is a little bit more special. A real issue of global significance, haha.

Which one(s) do you think I should get?

X Suzan

