Tags

, , , , , ,

I just found out about invisibobbleofficial. They make super fun tutorials with the invisibobble. I already saw the invisibobbles at the drugstore but I was like, what am I going to do with these things. I don’t think they look very pretty and I already hoped that you weren’t supposed to see them. But I never looked it up and still thought they were kind of ugly haha. And now this morning I bumped in to their YouTube account with the tutorials. I absolutely love their tutorial for making buns! I will definitely get a invisibobble this week, although I’m very clumsy with making hairdos (I always know how to mess it up). But to be honest, it looks pretty easy in the tutorials, so hopefully I will succeed this time! At least the song will keep me calm if I don’t and have to try over and over again haha.



