Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yesterday evening my friend Sandra and I went to The Fault in Our Stars at the cinema in Rotterdam. I absolutely loved it! Of course it was tragic, but it was realistic, funny and romantic too.
The next thing I want to do now is read the book. Most people like to read a book before seeing a movie, but like I said before, I like to see the movie and be surprised. After that, when I’m really enthousiastic (and sad that the movie is over), I want to know even more about it and then I still have a book to read, yay. I also can get more into a character once I’ve seen the movie with the actors and the music and just everything.
Like a lot of people probably will expect, this movie is great! It gives you something to think about afterwards, just the kind of feeling that I love. Thumbs up for the great acting from Ansel Elgort and Shailene Woodley!

