Tags

, , , ,

I just finished watching the newest episode of Pretty Little Liars. And I was a bit confused at the end, like I am most of the time when watching PLL. I think they will go on until they are grannies and then we will still be wondering who A is and there will still be so many questions unanswered. Because I got sooo many questions. I still got questions unanswered from the first season and the same goes for season 2, 3, 4 and now 5 of course.

Here are some of them: What does Melissa know? What does Wren has to do with all of it? Same goes for Mona, Paige, Jenna, Lucas, Jason, Noel, Mike, Sydney, and well I think I can go on for a little longer haha but I think you get my point. I just want to know how they are all somehow tangled up in the mystery. Most of the characters have just done some stuff from which you are wondering, why? Why did they do this? Are they part of the A team? Is there more danger than just A? And of course, why are they always looking for the danger?

fa1537273d3835d7298461ba059aab90

But on the other hand.. I love watching Pretty Little Liars.
So maybe we should just enjoy having all these questions (and lets admit it, be a bit frightened sometimes).

