Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

10942427_10153542803619972_733967491196957282_n

This week I saw The best of me, which I have been wanting to see for quite a while. I didn’t really know what to expect of it. 1 or 2 years ago I started with the book, only I never finished it. Because most of the time, I can only really enjoy a book when I have seen the movie (that I loved) first. So I didn’t finish the book. I have to say it was a bit too smooth sometimes too haha, but I’m sure that I will enjoy it now that I’ve seen the movie.

The Best Of Me

Nevertheless, I liked this movie and on some points it turned out to really surprise me! So if you like to see a movie about two highschool-sweethearts who will meet again 20 years later, you’ll enjoy it (If you’ll watch it: look at Amanda’s dresses when she is younger, they are gorgeous!)

