Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Last Wednesday I watched Juno. I had already seen the movie a few years ago. But I couldn’t really remember the ending and a lot of parts in between, because I was a bit younger and probably not alone so I didn’t really focus on the movie.

But wow. I was really impressed. The movie is just weird, but a really good kind of weird. Ellen Page’s acting was just so on level. All the praising that she gets for her acting in Juno are so deserved. And also for her acting in general, I really like Ellen!

If you don’t know where the movie is about: Juno is a 16 year old girl that gets pregnant. She’s is just a normal girl, but she does her own thing, is not too shy and she’s got a lot of humor. It isn’t a typical movie about someone getting pregnant. I can’t really describe, but if you haven’t seen it yet, I would definitely recommend you to watch it. It has got that kind of vibe around it that makes you linger in the movie days afterwards.

