Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Week 17 is finished, April is almost over. Here are some thing of this week that I wanted to share. For starters: A movie that I’m pretty excited about premiered this week. It’s The Age of Adeline. I have to wait for a little bit more than a month for it to be released in the Netherlands, but it looks like such a lovely movie! Can’t wait.

the-age-of-adaline-slice

This week I also stumbled on a shoot from Lily Rose Depp. Yes you are right. We are talking about the daughter of Johnny Depp and Vanessa Paradise. She has good some good genes. What a beautiful girl!

img_9293

Photos-Lily-Rose-Depp-decouvrez-son-tout-premier-shooting-photos-pour-Oyster-Magazine_portrait_w674

And last but not least: this interview wit Jamie Dornan (a.k.a. Mr. Grey). The thing an nice accent can do for a woman.. I mean, the view is pretty fine. But then you also get the accent. Plus the fact that this interview is hilarious + my love for the Graham Norton show. What a fine combination. What a fine week.

