Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

♥ The twelfth season of Grey’s Anatomy, I will never get enough of it
♥ The sixth season of Pretty Little Liars and finally some answersss
♥ The fifth season of Suits. Rooting for Harvey and Donna over here!
♥ A spontaneous little citytrip pretty soon.
♥ Re-watching Sex & the City. I have this sudden urge to watch it again.
♥ Not being such a series-addict. Or no, lol, who am I kidding, I LOVE it!!
♥ Summerrrr, of course. We already had some good days in the Netherlands just recently, but right now the weather is not that great. So fingers crossed that it will change again pretty soon! Then we can have dinner outside, wear tanktops, dresses, hear the birds, see more flowers, go to the beach, make nice evening hikes.. I can go on for a little longer but I think you get the picture haha, I love summer.

2

♥ All my piano lessons ahead. I just started and & am really enjoying it!
♥ Swim in the river again that is just a few minutes from my home
♥ Finally knowing what I want to do with my life. Lol, this is not as dramatic as it sounds. But study-wise I’m totally at loss. I’m not quite sure what I want to become and what I want to study. I do know that I would like to work with children, always such an amusement! But what exactly do I want? Working in a hospital/school or anything, not really sure. Ane one a recommandation or other an option? :)
♥ Reading some more books. Right now I’m reading the Cider House Rules, which was written by John Irving. I love reading in the garden when the sun is shining and when there is a little breeze, so that it won’t get too hot. Oooo, those are the good days ♥

