Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This trend has been around in the fashion-world for quite a while, but I was never a big fan. I thought they looked a bit clumsy and heavy lol. Until a couple of weeks ago. I saw them on other bloggers, in the city, on We heart it, just like in all of my inspirational places. All of the sudden I thought hmm, if you combine them in the right way these shoes are actually pretty brilliant: comfi + sophisticated. I don’t know why it has taken me this long, but right now I can finally say: I’m a fan!

After posting this I will order all of these heels at Nelly, because with me and my little duckling-feet, it’s always hard to find a fitting pair. Fingers crossed that one of these three will become part of my spring-summer closet. Prettyyy excited to wear them! What are your thoughts on the Block heels? Which pair do you think is the prettiest? 

juni 151

