Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Olé, the next few months will be full of exciting album releases. Like the new album of Coldplay on the 4th of December, Adele’s new album, Christmas specials.. (it’s november, so we are officially allowed to talk about it -oyeah- of course I’m mostly talking about Michael Bublé here)

But for now: Two numbers that have been on repeat for me this week. I LOVE them. Coldplay is just, wow. They always come with something new, something different. I’m sure the new album won’t dissappoint. The first single, Adventure of a Lifetime, is quite upbeat, but still has got that good old Coldplay-feeling going on. Like I said, I love it!

And the second one is from Ellie Goulding. I don’t listen to her all the time, but this live version of Army is really beautiful. I really like her singing songs like this!

