Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Finally, a good (working) laptop again. Finally, a fashion post.
This would be an outfit I would totally love to wear to a dinner party or somewhere else where they have got a heater, freezzzing.

I know, I know- a LOT of black. But that is just the way I like it! It is just such a sophisticated color, and probably my favorite to wear.
These pants might look like leggings without a body in them -a body.. that doesn’t sound weird at all-. I think it will be a really fit pair of trousers for all kind of occasions. De shoes pair up really nicely with the trousers. I think they can be really elegant if you just combinate them in the right way. A simple black top on top of it and last but not least, a bit of color if you like on your head ;-) Next week I will do some shopping again I think, and these items will probably end up in my basket. What do you think of this little black outfit?

Trousers: & Other Stories – Top: & Other Stories
Shoes: Zara – Hat: & Other Stories.

zara.jpg

