Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I think about a lovely summer day, this is what comes to my mind. As I like to do throughout the whole year, but mostly in summer, I would first get my bicycle. I love to go exploring the area on my bike. Where ever I am. Especially quite areas in nature, like this little pathway. A little road in between the fields, flowers and the forest. For me it’s kind of a therapy. When I’m on my bike and just breathing in the fresh air and look a bit around, everything in my head just gets much clearer. Last weekend I discovered some lovely places on a new route. It was absolutely love.
And now I find myself thinking… What was the aim of this post? Well, I don’t really think there is ;-) I just wanted to share this little story and this beautiful, calming picture. Hope you are all having a lovely summer.

summer

